Testimonials & Reviews

Santa Cruz Osteopathic

Richard Bernstein, D.O.

Osteopathic Physician specializing in Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in Capitola, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
92 total reviews

Dr. Richard Bernstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Bernstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JULIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
exceptionally skilled, gifted osteopathic care you can count on ! thanks Dr. Bernstein!
BRENDA MARIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr B was very thorough with his assessment and listened attentively to what I said. I appreciate that in a practitioner.
FILOMENA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent
ANDREW NATHAN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr Bernstein knows his stuff. Body alignment and ergonomics are so critical in growing old comfortably
KENNETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Great treatment... thanks
JOHN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Bernstein is simply the BEST! Always there for his patients even when he’s not feeling good himself. Thanks Dr.B! ❤️
SETH K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Ask about spinal med traction it saved my life
CAROL M HAMILTON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Comprehensive
ALMA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
I always feel better walking out then when walking in. My pain gone and feeling energized! So grateful for Dr Bernstein and his excellent Care!
ANGELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Satisfactoria
KENNETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Great care & concern
LYNETTA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Bernstein was wonderful . My first meeting with him was a joy. His professionalism and knowledge is top notch. At the end of my appointment I experienced pain relief and less tightness. I am very excited to see him again. I finally feel I am on the right track to recovery in his care.
JOHN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr.B is terrific! Even when he’s not feeling well himself he’s still compassionate and caring! I’m lucky to have him as a doctor. Thanks Dr.B.
JOSEPH GEORGE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Professional and personable. Great "bedside manner"
ADOLFO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Transformative & necessary! I can’t be much more explicit…
DIANE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Excellent!! Attentive!! Caring!!!
JULIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
After suffering terribly in my body following many accidents and injuries it is a great relief to finally find an osteopath with real knowledge , skill and expertise. Dr Richard Bernstein has provided me with excellent care, the best of any/ all osteopathic doctors who have treated me. I am deeply grateful and would recommend him highly to anyone wanting to embark on the journey of healing. Not an easy process yet in my experience One can achieve real results with the help of Dr. B
NANCY A W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Received laser therapy as part of the treatment of my lower back. Dr. Bernstein is thorough and knows his stuff. His staff is helpful and kind.
DIANE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Made it very personal, and great sense of humor!! Great suggestions and knowledge!
EVA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/21
I so much appreciate Dr. Bernstein’s wisdom, great listening skills and treatments. Very highly recommended. Thank you.