Testimonials & Reviews

Santa Cruz Osteopathic

Richard Bernstein, D.O.

Osteopathic Physician specializing in Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in Capitola, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
92 total reviews

Dr. Richard Bernstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Bernstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent.. very caring doctor
PAUL VINCENT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Great for stiffness relief, which eases pain!
Alma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
No matter how much pain I am in Dr Bernstein always makes me feel so much better! He is kind, professional, and incredibly gifted at knowing “ exactly what to do”! I regularly recommend him to my friends and Nurse Colleagues.
SHERRI LYNN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great
JULIANNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Thank you for taking so much time to get me out of crisis (which I didn’t even know I was in), Dr. B! I look forward to working more with you!
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
So grateful for the pain relief Dr. Bernstein was able to give me in my first visit. The following visits were additional help to support my on going issues. All was resolved and I am forever grateful . He is an amazing healer!
JON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
informative and instructive
JEAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Effective support for my aging body - reduces pain, keeps me moving and functioning. yay !
SHERRI LYNN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Doc was awesome. Very through.
Gerald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very thorough, professional and great bedside manner. Explains in detail what he is going to do, what I need to do to help myself and what can be expected in the future concerning my health issues.
JENNIFER LEIGH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Helpful and kind
RICHARD ROD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Always thoughtful, caring and expert help!
MARTY ANN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Comprehensive and very helpful to my needs.
CLARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Bernstein has truly improved my quality and has helped me manage my chronic pain issues. If you are suffering… see him!!
KATHLEEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very compassionate and helpful. Thank you.
SUSAN A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr.B is a Hands on healer. He brought increased mobility to my left arm. He’s a good listener. He found me a PT group in my hometown- thanks Dr. B !
ROBERTA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Bernstein is the BEST! He keeps my body pain free! THNK YOU!
RONALD R R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Bernstein is very competent, thorough and an overall nice guy!
MAUREEN M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Always helpful.
KENNETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent care