Testimonials & Reviews

Santa Cruz Osteopathic

Richard Bernstein, D.O.

Osteopathic Physician specializing in Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in Capitola, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
85 total reviews

Dr. Richard Bernstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Bernstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JEAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Effective support for my aging body - reduces pain, keeps me moving and functioning. yay !
SHERRI LYNN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Doc was awesome. Very through.
Gerald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very thorough, professional and great bedside manner. Explains in detail what he is going to do, what I need to do to help myself and what can be expected in the future concerning my health issues.
JENNIFER LEIGH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Helpful and kind
RICHARD ROD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Always thoughtful, caring and expert help!
MARTY ANN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
Comprehensive and very helpful to my needs.
CLARA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Bernstein has truly improved my quality and has helped me manage my chronic pain issues. If you are suffering… see him!!
KATHLEEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very compassionate and helpful. Thank you.
SUSAN A F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr.B is a Hands on healer. He brought increased mobility to my left arm. He’s a good listener. He found me a PT group in my hometown- thanks Dr. B !
ROBERTA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Bernstein is the BEST! He keeps my body pain free! THNK YOU!
RONALD R R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Bernstein is very competent, thorough and an overall nice guy!
MAUREEN M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Always helpful.
KENNETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent care
JULIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
exceptionally skilled, gifted osteopathic care you can count on ! thanks Dr. Bernstein!
BRENDA MARIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr B was very thorough with his assessment and listened attentively to what I said. I appreciate that in a practitioner.
FILOMENA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent
ANDREW NATHAN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr Bernstein knows his stuff. Body alignment and ergonomics are so critical in growing old comfortably
KENNETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Great treatment... thanks
JOHN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Bernstein is simply the BEST! Always there for his patients even when he’s not feeling good himself. Thanks Dr.B! ❤️
SETH K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Ask about spinal med traction it saved my life