Testimonials & Reviews

Santa Cruz Osteopathic

Richard Bernstein, D.O.

Osteopathic Physician specializing in Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in Capitola, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
85 total reviews

Dr. Richard Bernstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Bernstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GAYLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Very effective treatment
MARY K D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Caring, competent followup care. The best doc in Santa Cruz.
RUTH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
I love going to this office: on time, listen, good answers, and I ave fun there, besides talking my boo boo's....
PATRICIA C O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr Bernstein's expert care and advice about senior health problems has allowed me to remain mobile in spite of my advancing age.
TOMAS L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Excellent, prompt and friendly service. Dr. Bernstein is very effective and addressed my medical needs. He made the necessary recommendations and provided me with therapy to relieve my pain. Thank you Dr. Bernstein!!!
WILLARD HENRY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Great job relaxing muscles that have been tight for 30 years Thanks to Dr B
ROBIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Berstein and staff are especially kind and helpful. Their knowledge and expertise has been key to helping me heal.
SUSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Bernstein is very professional, knowledgeable about his field of practice and has a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend!
GAYLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Went in with pain - the treatment worked. Today no pain.
SHANTI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
As a first time patient I felt very comfortable and looked after. Dr Bernstein seems highly knowledgeable in his field and I am looking forward to my treatments with him! Thank you
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Excellent !
DEBORAH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I felt well attended to and my issues explored well for a first visit.
FRED M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Bernstein has a gentle touch and a warm manner. His treatment was a great help.
Kenneth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent.. very caring doctor
PAUL VINCENT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Great for stiffness relief, which eases pain!
Alma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
No matter how much pain I am in Dr Bernstein always makes me feel so much better! He is kind, professional, and incredibly gifted at knowing “ exactly what to do”! I regularly recommend him to my friends and Nurse Colleagues.
SHERRI LYNN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great
JULIANNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Thank you for taking so much time to get me out of crisis (which I didn’t even know I was in), Dr. B! I look forward to working more with you!
Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
So grateful for the pain relief Dr. Bernstein was able to give me in my first visit. The following visits were additional help to support my on going issues. All was resolved and I am forever grateful . He is an amazing healer!
JON F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
informative and instructive