Testimonials & Reviews

Santa Cruz Osteopathic

Richard Bernstein, D.O.

Osteopathic Physician specializing in Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in Capitola, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
92 total reviews

Dr. Richard Bernstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Bernstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TREASA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Helpful
HARRY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
I had a very positive impression of Dr. Bernstein. I plan on seeing him again
AMY CHAVEZ M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Great
THELMA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Dr. B is thorough and Linda is great.
RADHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Bernstein was very adept at relieving the pain in my neck area. He spent a goodly amount of time with me answering questions and working on the regions of my neck and spine that needed attention. Thank you!
LINDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Bernstein listens, asks good questions, and advises accordingly.
STEPHEN JAY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Attentive and caring visit.
GAYLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Very effective treatment
MARY K D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Caring, competent followup care. The best doc in Santa Cruz.
RUTH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
I love going to this office: on time, listen, good answers, and I ave fun there, besides talking my boo boo's....
PATRICIA C O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Dr Bernstein's expert care and advice about senior health problems has allowed me to remain mobile in spite of my advancing age.
TOMAS L R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Excellent, prompt and friendly service. Dr. Bernstein is very effective and addressed my medical needs. He made the necessary recommendations and provided me with therapy to relieve my pain. Thank you Dr. Bernstein!!!
WILLARD HENRY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Great job relaxing muscles that have been tight for 30 years Thanks to Dr B
ROBIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Berstein and staff are especially kind and helpful. Their knowledge and expertise has been key to helping me heal.
SUSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Bernstein is very professional, knowledgeable about his field of practice and has a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend!
GAYLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Went in with pain - the treatment worked. Today no pain.
SHANTI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
As a first time patient I felt very comfortable and looked after. Dr Bernstein seems highly knowledgeable in his field and I am looking forward to my treatments with him! Thank you
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Excellent !
DEBORAH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I felt well attended to and my issues explored well for a first visit.
FRED M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr. Bernstein has a gentle touch and a warm manner. His treatment was a great help.