Testimonials & Reviews

Santa Cruz Osteopathic

Richard Bernstein, D.O.

Osteopathic Physician specializing in Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation located in Capitola, CA

48 total reviews

Dr. Richard Bernstein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Bernstein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy S.
Submitted 06/26/22
So grateful for the pain relief Dr. Bernstein was able to give me in my first visit. The following visits were additional help to support my on going issues. All was resolved and I am forever grateful . He is an amazing healer!
KATHLEEN B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr Bernstein was very thorough. I got relief in my back & my range of motion back. For this I am thankful.
JON F.
Submitted 06/10/22
informative and instructive
JEAN M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Effective support for my aging body - reduces pain, keeps me moving and functioning. yay !
SHERRI LYNN L.
Submitted 05/17/22
Doc was awesome. Very through.
Gerald L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very thorough, professional and great bedside manner. Explains in detail what he is going to do, what I need to do to help myself and what can be expected in the future concerning my health issues.
JENNIFER LEIGH L.
Submitted 04/22/22
Helpful and kind
RICHARD ROD F.
Submitted 04/19/22
Always thoughtful, caring and expert help!
MARTY ANN F.
Submitted 04/03/22
Comprehensive and very helpful to my needs.
CLARA W.
Submitted 03/18/22
Dr Bernstein has truly improved my quality and has helped me manage my chronic pain issues. If you are suffering… see him!!
KATHLEEN S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very compassionate and helpful. Thank you.
SUSAN A F.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr.B is a Hands on healer. He brought increased mobility to my left arm. He’s a good listener. He found me a PT group in my hometown- thanks Dr. B !
ROBERTA D.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr Bernstein is the BEST! He keeps my body pain free! THNK YOU!
RONALD R R.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Bernstein is very competent, thorough and an overall nice guy!
MAUREEN M.
Submitted 02/09/22
Always helpful.
KENNETH S.
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent care
JULIA F.
Submitted 01/13/22
exceptionally skilled, gifted osteopathic care you can count on ! thanks Dr. Bernstein!
BRENDA MARIE M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr B was very thorough with his assessment and listened attentively to what I said. I appreciate that in a practitioner.
FILOMENA T.
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent
ANDREW NATHAN O.
Submitted 12/12/21
Dr Bernstein knows his stuff. Body alignment and ergonomics are so critical in growing old comfortably